March , 2009

Sideline Scouting

Draft Tribune: Your Draft Authority

Defensive Ends

Posted by Administrator On February - 18 - 2009

1. Everette Brown (Florida State)
2. Brian Orakpo (Texas)
3. Larry English (Northern Illinois)
4. Tyson Jackson (LSU)
5. Robert Ayers (Tennessee)

6. Michael Johnson (Georgia Tech)
7. Aaron Maybin (Penn State)
8. Connor Barwin (Cincinnati)
9. Paul Kruger (Utah)
10. Cody Brown (Connecticut)

11. Kyle Moore (USC)
12. Tim Jamison (Michigan)
13. David Veikune (Hawaii)
14. Maurice Evans (Penn State)
15. Lawrence Sidbury, Jr. (Richmond)

16. Brandon Williams (Texas Tech)
17. Matt Shaughnessy (Wisconsin)
18. Will Davis (Illinois)
19. Phillip Hunt (Houston)
20. Henry Melton (Texas)

21. Michael Bennett (Texas A&M)
22. Stryker Sulak (Missouri)
23. Orion Martin (Virginia Tech)
24. Derek Walker (Illinois)
25. Eric Moncur (Miami Fl.)

26. Nick Reed (Oregon)
27. Kirston Pittman (LSU)
28. Zach Potter (Nebraska)
29. Clinton McDonald (Memphis)
30. Jamaal Westerman (Rutgers)

Leave a Reply

Recent Comments

Sideline Scouting is in no way affiliated with the National Football League (NFL), NCAA, or any other entity unless stated otherwise.

Recent Comments

Combine is a Bust

On Feb-17-2009
Reported by Administrator

Rutgers dismisses WR

On Mar-5-2009
Reported by Administrator

Threet to Transfer

On Feb-17-2009
Reported by Administrator

Market Slows Down

On Mar-4-2009
Reported by Administrator

Herman Johnson Sheds

On Feb-17-2009
Reported by Administrator