March , 2009

Sideline Scouting

Draft Tribune: Your Draft Authority

Offensive Tackles

Posted by Administrator On February - 16 - 2009

1. Jason Smith (Baylor)
2. Eugene Monroe (Virginia)
3. Michael Oher (Ole Miss)
4. Andre Smith (Alabama)
5. Troy Kropog (Tulane)

6. Eben Britton (Arizona)
7. William Beatty (Connecticut)
8. Jamon Meredith (South Carolina)
9. Fenuki Tupou (Oregon)
10. Jason Watkins (Florida)

11. Phil Loadholt (Oklahoma)
12. Cornelius Lewis (Tennessee State)
13. Augustus Parrish (Kent State)
14. T.J. Lang (Eastern Michigan)
15. Garrett Reynolds (North Carolina)

16. Ramon Foster (Tennessee)
17. Gerald Cadogan (Penn State)
18. Xavier Fulton (Illinois)
19. Andrew Hartline (Central Michigan)
20. Eric Vandenheuvel (Wisconsin)

21. Robert Brewster (Ball State)
22. Joel Bell (Furman)
23. Andrew Gardner (Georgia Tech)
24. Dan Gay (Baylor)
25. Kyle Link (McNeese State)

Leave a Reply

Recent Comments

Sideline Scouting is in no way affiliated with the National Football League (NFL), NCAA, or any other entity unless stated otherwise.

Recent Comments

Freeman’s Stock Rising

On Feb-17-2009
Reported by Administrator

NFL Calendar

On Mar-4-2009
Reported by Administrator

DT Jones to have surgery

On Feb-25-2009
Reported by Administrator

Rutgers dismisses WR

On Mar-5-2009
Reported by Administrator

Voices in Jerry Jones head

On Feb-21-2009
Reported by Administrator